Client Satisfaction Survey of Same Day Inspection

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Fall Enterprises Inc
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2020
Agradecemos sus servicios. Muy oportunos y de mucho profesionalismo.
Yarisa Garcías
Fl,
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2020
Great job will recommend to everyone
Ramon Cruz
Orlando, FL
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2020
Excelente
Christopher Taylor
Tamarac, FL
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2020
Did a great job. Found issues that was missed in a previous inspection, cloth wiring, double tap breakers, foundation cracks. Thank you.
Jennifer Cuarezma
North Miami, FL
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2020
Sallamar Worrell Nichols
Coral Springs, FL
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2020
Claudia Mora
Miami, FL
5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2020
Frank and Katia Maria Hernande
Hollywood, FL
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2020
Very good
edward cruz
Miami, FL
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2020
Jhonny Jimenez
Oakland Park, FL
5 Stars
May 26th, 2020
A phenomenal job, you guys inspected the house for everything and provided me with a lot of clarity; not to mention, a termite inspection bundle which most companies don't offer together. outstanding service and the full detailed explanation of all the appliances inside.
Carlos Delli Gatti
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars
May 25th, 2020
Sally WN
Lauderhill, FL
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2020
Brendan Rogers
Plantation, FL
5 Stars
May 1st, 2020
The inspector was efficient, thorough, and professional. The inspection report was distributed same day, as promised. Very easy and smooth process.
Mario R.
Coral Springs, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Aug 28th, 2019
Luis did a good job he answered all my questions.
Rebecca S.
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Aug 14th, 2019
Ana V
North Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 21st, 2019
Excellent service and professionalism! Juan Carlos and his team have inspected our New-Built Properties for ourselves and clients. Very knowledgeable in all fields of construction and existing homes; including regulation codes and permits. Highly recommended!!!
Nagabhushanam V.
Weston, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
May 4th, 2019
HE WAS GREAT
treciann c
Palmetto Bay, FL
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Apr 12th, 2019
Alex did a great job!!
Laura P.
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Mar 10th, 2019
Alex G did the inspection of the property that my husband and I are about to buy, and we only have the best words to describe his service. He arrived on time for our appointment and did a detailed review of the entire property without pressure or rush and using all the necessary tools in every area he inspected. He also took photos of all the important details and finally prepared comprehensive reports explaining each element found, which have been of invaluable help in making a decision regarding the purchase. We felt that he was sincere and very professional, and we are very pleased with his services.
Herson R.
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Mar 5th, 2019
Great knowledge in the field and helped my buyers understand every issue we found in the inspection.
Joan R
Deerfield Beach, FL
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Feb 28th, 2019
Very Satisfied
Yaimira M
Margate, FL
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Feb 11th, 2019
My family had a great experience with our new home inspection. The process went smoothly. The inspector was really nice and explain everything to us and answered every question we had.
Emy Catalina M
Tamarac, FL
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Feb 11th, 2019
Inspector Alex G. is always on time, takes his time to explain any questions or concerns to the client and the realtor.
Rafael L
Miami Gardens, FL
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jan 23rd, 2019
Excellent service. Alex was extremely professional
Selene S
Weston, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 30th, 2018
Super interesante, a mis colegas realtors se los recomiendo, siempre hay nuevas cosas que podemos aprender y nos pueden ayudar a dar un mejor servicio, la clase tambien la hay en espanol.
Jason S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2018
This guys are very professional, prompt and very knowledgeable. They are probably one of the few companies that deliver same day inspection reports. I have used them on five different transactions and they have surpassed my clients expectations. Will continue to use this company for all of my home inspections. My clients depend on me and i depend on this guys to deliver honest and thorough inspections.
Sandra D.
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Jun 28th, 2018
the inspector did great
Charles G.
Hollywood, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Jun 22nd, 2018
Customer is satisfied with inspector.
Nathalie O.
Pompano Beach, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Jun 19th, 2018
Customer is satisfied with inspector.
Linda R
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 15th, 2018
That was one of the best classes as a Real Estate agent I have attended! I learned so many home positive and negative matters. Now I understand what insurance would look for when it comes to buying or selling a property. Thank you guys! Everyone was helpful. I love the book you've prized on "the million dollars answer". Excellent teaching techniques Juan Garcia.
Claudia N.
Coconut Creek, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Jun 11th, 2018
the inspection went well
Millie R.
Florida City, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
May 24th, 2018
the inspection was pretty well very helpfull very informative
Deny L.
Davie, FL
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
A great big thank you to the professionals at Same Day Inspection. As a realtor covering Dade & Broward County, I am frequently asked to recommend inspection companies. In the past, my experience with other companies has not been the greatest, but the pros at Same Day are punctual, courteous and most important knowledgeable and experienced!
Marc D.
Lighthouse Point, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
May 9th, 2018
Very thorough job!
Yadira L
Homestead, FL
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 7th, 2018
Outstanding service the guy was so understandable and kind
Daniel M.
Coral Gables, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Apr 25th, 2018
The inspection went fine. I needed a renewed inspection on my roof and they did a great job
Jorge S.
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Apr 17th, 2018
Girolama G.
Miami, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Apr 12th, 2018
Matthew G.
Tamarac, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Apr 12th, 2018
William did a great job! He was very attentive and pointed out everything for me that I needed to see.
Victor W.
North Miami, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Apr 11th, 2018
William was great! He came on time for the appointment and answered all of my questions.
Nino C.
Hialeah, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Apr 11th, 2018
Margarita H.
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Apr 11th, 2018
Mario is very professional! He did a great job on my home inspection.
Damian S.
Miami, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Apr 10th, 2018
The inspector did a great job on my recent home inspection! He arrived on time for the appointment, and he was very nice.
Kathy D.
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Apr 2nd, 2018
Inspection went really well, the inspector did an amzing job!
Liset G.
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Mar 27th, 2018
Mario was wonderful! He was so helpful and detailed. His boss needs to give him a raise! He if perfection.
Goar G.
Miami, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Mar 26th, 2018
Juan P.
Hollywood, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Mar 26th, 2018
Inspector did a good job with the inspection. He was very knowledgeable and the inspection was thorough.
Judy S.
Aventura, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Mar 26th, 2018
Inspector did an Amazing job! I am super super happy with the service. I highly recommend Same Day Inspections.
Keila L.
Miami, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Mar 26th, 2018
Alexander was great. he was thorough and professional. He is extremely knowledgeable he was able to answer all of my questions.
Emy C M.
Weston, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Porch
Mar 22nd, 2018
alexader is very helpful and very detailed.
Same Day Inspection https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/samedayinspection-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Same Day Inspection Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 101 customer reviews.

Review Central

Have Any Questions or Want a Free Estimate?

Contact us for a free consultation. We'll visit you and determine what different options you have depending on your house, budget, and taste. Call us 954-908-6862 or fill this form.

Fields with (*) are required.