Home Inspections & Commercial Inspections in
, FL

Home Inspections & Commercial Inspections in , FL

We offer home and commercial inspections, mold testing, insurance reports and additional specialized inspections for residents of South Florida. You can rest assured you are getting an honest, reliable report and we offer warranties to back up our reports. We also provide same-day inspections and testing services for our customers that need them.

Services Offered by Same Day Inspection

Same Day Inspection offers the following inspection & testing services to homeowners and business owners in , FL and its surrounding areas:

If you need a home inspection, call 954-908-6862 today to schedule your appointment.

Customer Reviews from
Margaret Simon from Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Aug 31st, 2020
Catherine Smith from Pompano Beach, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Aug 30th, 2020
We were thoroughly pleased with the inspection. Juan was honest, efficient, and professional but at the same time personable. He was extremely knowledgeable but took the time to explain everything to us. Until we find our forever home, we will use his company for any future inspections as well as recommend Same Day Inspection.
Catherine Smith from Pompano Beach, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Aug 30th, 2020
We were thoroughly pleased with the inspection. Juan was honest, efficient, and professional but at the same time personable. He was extremely knowledgeable but took the time to explain everything to us. Until we find our forever home, we will use his company for any future inspections as well as recommend Same Day Inspection.
Devon Marrett from Miramar, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Aug 13th, 2020
GREAT service
Fall Enterprises Inc from Pembroke Pines, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Aug 5th, 2020
Agradecemos sus servicios. Muy oportunos y de mucho profesionalismo.
Yarisa Garcías from Fl,
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Jul 30th, 2020
Great job will recommend to everyone
Ramon Cruz from Orlando, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Jul 30th, 2020
Excelente
Christopher Taylor from Tamarac, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Jul 19th, 2020
Did a great job. Found issues that was missed in a previous inspection, cloth wiring, double tap breakers, foundation cracks. Thank you.
Jennifer Cuarezma from North Miami, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Jul 9th, 2020
Sallamar Worrell Nichols from Coral Springs, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Review Central
Jun 29th, 2020
Testimonials from
Luis Sobrado Luis Sobrado
It was an excellent service, inspector was on time and very courteous. I received the inspection report the same day.
Saturnino Delgado Saturnino Delgado
I was pleasantly satisfied with the experience.
Jennifer Bailey Jennifer Bailey
We wanted to take a moment to thank you for inspecting our new home. The pointers you gave us for maintenance and repairs will help to beautify and keep our new home safe.
Wendell Johnson Wendell Johnson
Quality, Offerings, Customer Service, Timeliness, Very thorough and punctual.
Blogs related to
Florida Home Mold Inspections Florida Home Mold Inspections
Deciding to either buy a new home or sell your old one can be extremely burdensome. There are a lot of paperwork and documents involved in this type of transaction. If you are planning to buy a home in Florida or sell your existing one,
Benefits Of A Home Inspection In Florida Benefits Of A Home Inspection In Florida
Deciding to either buy a new home or sell your old one can be extremely burdensome. There are a lot of paperwork and documents involved in this type of transaction. If you are planning to

Have Any Questions or Want a Free Estimate?

Contact us for a free consultation. We'll visit you and determine what different options you have depending on your house, budget, and taste. Call us 954-908-6862 or fill this form.

Fields with (*) are required.