Same Day Inspection Logo
Call Us Today! 954-908-6862

Home Inspections & Commercial Inspections in Miami, FL

We offer home and commercial inspections, mold testing, insurance reports and additional specialized inspections for residents of South Florida. You can rest assured you are getting an honest, reliable report and we offer warranties to back up our reports. We also provide same-day inspections and testing services for our customers that need them.

Services Offered by Same Day Inspection

Same Day Inspection offers the following inspection testing services to homeowners and business owners in Miami, FL and its surrounding areas:

If you need a home inspection, call 954-908-6862 today to schedule your appointment.

Our customers love us!

See All

Customer Reviews from Miami ( 5 out of 143 reviews )

  • Miami, FL | August 08, 2022

  • Miami, FL | June 05, 2022

  • Miami, FL | March 14, 2022

Thank You… So helpful

  • Miami, FL | March 02, 2022

Excellent customer service, professionalism and friendliness. Pleasure to work with

  • Miami, FL | January 08, 2022

Very professional. He was on time. Definitely would recommend to my family

  • Miami, FL | December 18, 2021

Josue is professional and provide explanation with findings.

  • Miami, FL | December 18, 2021

Josue is professional and provide explanation with findings.

  • Miami, FL | October 25, 2021

Alex was very thorough and answered all questions with patience. We are new to the home buying process and he really took the time to answer every question. Really nice and friendly!

  • Miami, FL | June 25, 2020

  • MIAMI, FL | June 09, 2020

Blogs related to Miami

See All

November 09, 2022

When you need an effective home inspection service, depend on the trusted home inspectors of Same Day Inspection in Miami, FL

What Customers Say About Same Day Inspection


“Same Day Inspections are wonderful to work with. They treat all my Buyer's with Great Respect and Professionalism. Their prices are very competitive. As a side note, they Love Veterans! The entire crew should have 5 STARS!”

“Have been working with them for many years, they are very reliable and professional. Looking forward working with them and recommending them to my real estate buyers for many more years.”

“Excellent service and professionalism! Juan Carlos and his team have inspected our New-Built Properties for ourselves and clients. Very knowledgeable in all fields of construction and existing homes; including regulation codes and permits. Highly recommended!!!”
Same Day Inspection Service

Schedule Your Inspection Online 24/7

Contact Us Call Now
Arrow