Client Satisfaction Survey of Same Day Inspection

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Alain Arwas
Fort Lauderdale, FL

May 22nd, 2022
Professional and Personable inspector.
Alain Arwas
Fort Lauderdale, FL

May 22nd, 2022
Professional and Personable inspector.
Raphael Jackson
Homestead, FL

May 9th, 2022
Very thorough and communicated throughout. Pictures to detail comments
Melvin C Hall
Tamarac, FL

May 4th, 2022
Very professional and knowledgeable about his job. Polite and patient young man.
Luis E Lozada
Sunrise, FL

Apr 22nd, 2022
Luis De Velasco
Hialeah Fl, FL

Apr 18th, 2022
Great service
Roy Fernandez
Davie, FL

Apr 14th, 2022
Excellent communication and customer service. Fast and reliable service. I will definitely recommend to others.
moses mcintosh
Pembroke Pines, FL

Apr 10th, 2022
moses mcintosh
Pembroke Pines, FL

Apr 9th, 2022
Gary carlin
Oakland Park, FL

Apr 9th, 2022
Gary carlin
Oakland Park, FL

Apr 9th, 2022
Gary carlin
Oakland Park, FL

Apr 9th, 2022
Mario Cannalunga
Aventura, FL

Mar 20th, 2022
Justin was fantastic and the report was given to us in a matter of hours!!!! I recommend Same Day Inspection to anyone and will be using them again for all my future purchases.
ChaIm Schwartz
New York

Mar 14th, 2022
Very efficient
Don K
Miami, FL

Mar 14th, 2022
Thank You… So helpful
Victor Feldman
Miami Beach, FL

Mar 6th, 2022
Alex is a great inspector and a great guy.
Amanda Ureña
Miami, FL

Mar 2nd, 2022
Excellent customer service, professionalism and friendliness. Pleasure to work with
Glen Alvarado
Sunrise, FL

Feb 25th, 2022
Very detailed and explained everything step by step.
Glen Alvarado
Sunrise, FL

Feb 25th, 2022
Very detailed and explained everything step by step.
Natalia Mendoza
Sunrise, FL

Feb 23rd, 2022
Marco Aurelio Gimenes R Santos
Pembroke Pines, FL

Feb 11th, 2022
The inspector was punctual and cordial during the entire process, demonstrating knowledge about the work during the entire evaluation. I am very satisfied with the service.
Joseph Gomez
Davie, FL

Feb 5th, 2022
Great guy knows the area and what to look for
Elizabeth Tosi
Miami Beach, FL

Feb 4th, 2022
Alexander is a great professional, very detailed oriented and punctual. He’s very knowledgeable in his area of expertise and answers every question asked. I highly recommend his services to anyone living in South Florida.
Israel J Sanchez
Davie, FL

Jan 28th, 2022
Excellent service. Josue was very knowledgeable and his results were within an hour of his inspection. Higly recommend Same Day Inspection to all south Florida homeowners.
Gardine Fertil
Miami, FL

Jan 8th, 2022
Very professional. He was on time. Definitely would recommend to my family
Giovanni bode
Miramar Fl

Jan 2nd, 2022
Francisco Diaz-Drago
Hialeah

Jan 2nd, 2022
Extremely satisfied with the service provided. Thanks
Phyllis Days
Miami, FL

Dec 18th, 2021
Josue is professional and provide explanation with findings.
Phyllis Days
Miami, FL

Dec 18th, 2021
Josue is professional and provide explanation with findings.
Lizette Valdes-Martinez
Pembroke Pines, FL

Dec 4th, 2021
Angela Coelho
Miami, FL

Oct 25th, 2021
Alex was very thorough and answered all questions with patience. We are new to the home buying process and he really took the time to answer every question. Really nice and friendly!
Delsa Amundson
Southwest Ranches

Posted on Google
May 26th, 2021
Same Day Inspections are wonderful to work with. They treat all my Buyer's with Great Respect and Professionalism. Their prices are very competitive. As a side note, they Love Veterans! The entire crew should have 5 STARS!
Gaby Martinez
Davie

Posted on Google
May 25th, 2021
Have been working with them for many years, they are very reliable and professional. Looking forward working with them and recommending them to my real estate buyers for many more years.
Margaret Simon
Pembroke Pines, FL

Aug 31st, 2020
Catherine Smith
Pompano Beach, FL

Aug 30th, 2020
We were thoroughly pleased with the inspection. Juan was honest, efficient, and professional but at the same time personable. He was extremely knowledgeable but took the time to explain everything to us. Until we find our forever home, we will use his company for any future inspections as well as recommend Same Day Inspection.
Devon Marrett
Miramar, FL

Aug 13th, 2020
GREAT service
Fall Enterprises Inc
Pembroke Pines, FL

Aug 5th, 2020
Agradecemos sus servicios. Muy oportunos y de mucho profesionalismo.
Yarisa Garcías
Miami Gardens, FL

Jul 30th, 2020
Great job will recommend to everyone
Ramon Cruz
Orlando, FL

Jul 30th, 2020
Excelente
Christopher Taylor
Tamarac, FL

Jul 19th, 2020
Did a great job. Found issues that was missed in a previous inspection, cloth wiring, double tap breakers, foundation cracks. Thank you.
Jennifer Cuarezma
North Miami, FL

Jul 9th, 2020
Sally W.
Coral Springs, FL

Jun 29th, 2020
Claudia Mora
Miami, FL

Jun 25th, 2020
Frank and Katia Maria Hernande
Hollywood, FL

Jun 20th, 2020
Very good
edward cruz
Miami, FL

Jun 9th, 2020
Jhonny Jimenez
Oakland Park, FL

May 26th, 2020
A phenomenal job, you guys inspected the house for everything and provided me with a lot of clarity; not to mention, a termite inspection bundle which most companies don't offer together. outstanding service and the full detailed explanation of all the appliances inside.
Carlos Delli Gatti
Pembroke Pines, FL

May 25th, 2020
Sally WN
Lauderhill, FL

May 2nd, 2020
Brendan Rogers
Plantation, FL

May 1st, 2020
The inspector was efficient, thorough, and professional. The inspection report was distributed same day, as promised. Very easy and smooth process.
Mario R.
Coral Springs, FL

Posted on Porch
Aug 28th, 2019
Luis did a good job he answered all my questions.
Same Day Inspection https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/samedayinspection-logo.png 954-908-6862 $$

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Same Day Inspection Reviews


5.00 out of 5 stars based on 137 customer reviews.

Review Central

Have Any Questions or Want a Free Estimate?

Contact us for a free consultation. We'll help you determine what different options you have depending on your house, budget, and transaction needs. Call us 954-908-6862 or fill this form.

Fields with (*) are required.