Home Inspections & Commercial Inspections in Miami
Miami, FL

Home Inspections & Commercial Inspections in Miami, FL

We offer home and commercial inspections, mold testing, insurance reports and additional specialized inspections for residents of South Florida. You can rest assured you are getting an honest, reliable report and we offer warranties to back up our reports. We also provide same-day inspections and testing services for our customers that need them.

Services Offered by Same Day Inspection

Same Day Inspection offers the following inspection & testing services to homeowners and business owners in Miami, FL and its surrounding areas:

If you need a home inspection, call 954-908-6862 today to schedule your appointment.

Customer Reviews from Miami
Rafael L from Miami Gardens, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on BBB
Jan 23rd, 2019
Excellent service. Alex was extremely professional
Girolama G. from Miami, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Porch
Apr 12th, 2018
Damian S. from Miami, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Porch
Apr 10th, 2018
The inspector did a great job on my recent home inspection! He arrived on time for the appointment, and he was very nice.
Goar G. from Miami, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Porch
Mar 26th, 2018
Keila L. from Miami, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Porch
Mar 26th, 2018
Alexander was great. he was thorough and professional. He is extremely knowledgeable he was able to answer all of my questions.
Keith B. from Miami, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Porch
Mar 21st, 2018
It went very well.
Maud L. from Miami, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Porch
Mar 20th, 2018
It went ok
Andy B. from Miami, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Porch
Mar 17th, 2018
went well! he did a great job.
Dexter B. from Miami, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Porch
Mar 1st, 2018
The inspection went fine. Alex was great and was very informative and thorough.
Michael A. from Miami Beach, FL
5 Stars
Reviewed on Porch
Feb 21st, 2018
Inspection went well

Have Any Questions or Want a Free Estimate?

Contact us for a free consultation. We'll visit you and determine what different options you have depending on your house, budget, and taste. Call us 954-908-6862 or fill this form.

Fields with (*) are required.